Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lv&n Tran

Lv&n Tran

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lv&n Tran
"professional"
Profile photo of Dania Breniz

Dania Breniz

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dania Breniz
"Great customer service!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Joyce Lee

Joyce Lee

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Lee
"Great customer service! Love working with Alicia and Genesis."
Profile photo of Tony Ong

Tony Ong

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Ong
"As a long-time customer of State Farm, I can confidently say that my experience with them has been outstanding, all thanks to my agent, Sharon Leung, and her exceptional team. State Farm has consistently provided me with excellent customer service, making it a reliable choice for all my insurance needs. While it's true that State Farm may be on the pricier side compared to some other insurers, the peace of mind and personalized attention I receive from Sharon Leung and her team make it worth every penny. Having a dedicated agent who understands my specific requirements and is always available to address my concerns is invaluable. I can confidently say that State Farm is a one-stop-shop for all types of insurance needs, be it life, auto, or business coverage. Sharon's expertise and professionalism have made navigating the insurance landscape a breeze, and I feel confident that I have the right coverage in place for all aspects of my life."
Profile photo of Victor flores

Victor flores

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor flores
"Over 10 years insuring with Sharon Leung , David has helped in all of insurance needs and provided great service ."
Profile photo of Teresa E

Teresa E

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa E
"Been working with Sharon and David for so many years!! They have always helped me and my family with all our personal and business needs. Have always and will always recommend them to everyone I know!!"
Profile photo of Violeta Gonzalez

Violeta Gonzalez

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Violeta Gonzalez
"They are the best, we’ve been with State Farm for many years and have always received excellent service. They are very prompt to any requests or concerns we may have. Highly recommend them. Everyone is very helpful but I usually speak with Alicia Velasquez she is the BEST!!"
Profile photo of N Tran

N Tran

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by N Tran
"Professional agents with great services !!!"
Profile photo of Irene Twomey

Irene Twomey

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Twomey
"The staff in the office always promptly respond to any question or concerns we may have."
Profile photo of Sarah E

Sarah E

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah E
"Sharon Leung and Alicia Velazquez are very professional, informed, and truly care about who they insure. Any time we had a question they promptly responded either by email or phone. They even came in to our office and answered all of our questions thoroughly. I'm very satisfied with their service and attention to customer needs."
Profile photo of Dat Tran

Dat Tran

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dat Tran
"good team!"